Liveblogging #TEDxChange Today at 12 PM EST

Today I will liveblog TEDxChange from 12 PM – 1:30 PM EST (9 AM – 10:30 AM PST). You can follow all of my liveblog posts here at mombloggersforsocialgood.com/tag/tedxchange. Also, you can follow my twitter updates at @socialoodmoms and follow the entire conversation at #TEDxChange. The theme of TEDxChange this year is positive disruption. You can see the six speakers here who range from a communications specialist who … Continue reading Liveblogging #TEDxChange Today at 12 PM EST

New Solutions to Global Problems: Watch TEDxChange Live – April 5

Next Thursday, April 5, the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation and TED will partner to host their annual TEDxChange event, this year in Berlin, Germany. TEDxChange is a partnership between TED and the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation to bring forth new ideas to tackle global problems. [When to Watch]: Watch TEDxChange live on Facebook on Thursday, April 5 at 8:30am PST/11:30am EST/5:30 CET. This year’s theme is The … Continue reading New Solutions to Global Problems: Watch TEDxChange Live – April 5